Register

Home /
Register

Create a new account

Are you an airline employee, either active or retired?

Are you a travel agent, either active or retired?

Are you family or a friend of an airline employee or travel agent?

What relation are you to the airline employee or travel agent?

What is your employment status?

By registering with Dargal Interline Worldwide you are hereby agreeing to our Terms & Conditions

Reservations:

1-800-690-3223

Looking for your Agent?
Click here for Vacation Planners

Email:
info@dargal.com
Fax:

Main: 250-861-3283
ID Toll Free: 1-855-879-2911
ID Direct: 250-861-8314

Head Office Address:

Canada: Suite 200 - 1632 Dickson Ave, Kelowna, BC Canada V1Y 7T2
USA: P.O. Box 340814 Lakeway, Texas 78734
Dargal Interline Worldwide Company is a registered bonded agency in British Columbia, Canada Reg. No. 25123

Hours of Operation:

Mon to Fri: 10am-6:30pm ET / 7am-3:30pm PT
Saturday: 10am-3pm ET / 7am-12pm PT
Sunday: Closed